Elements

January 17, 2009

Finally, a year after the original draft was done, all the edits are done and its ready to print!  This maze took forever to edit.  It’s by far the hardest, most complex maze I’ve drawn to-date (and probably safe to say, will ever draw).  There are many more detailed pictures at www.mazedojo.com. Hope you enjoy it!

elementscolor

3 Responses to “Elements”

  1. blendedcolors Says:

    oh my! well thank you so much for commenting on my art… but it’s nothing compared to yours! your mazes are just fabulous! wow wow wow! I love them!

  2. ybonesy Says:

    Wow, your mazes are fabulous. I came by earlier but was at work so didn’t leave a comment, but I explored the site. Really great. I’m really fascinated by your process.

    • helmerman Says:

      Well thank you very much! Did you get a chance to see my main page? The wordpress layout doesn’t allow for many detailed images.
      Now if I could just figure out a way to make money doing this, I’d be all set, haha.


Leave a Reply

